Kontakt oss

 

Telefon:    77 68 48 88
 
Postadresse:  Postboks 858, 9259 Tromsø
Besøksadresse:  Parkgata 22, 9008 Tromsø
Epost:   post@bymisjontromso.no
   

 

       

  

 

 

Daglig leder

Ann Karina Sogge

907 00 319 

annkarina@bymisjontromso.no

 
   

 

Bymisjonsprest

Kjersti Marie Lægdene

477 58 669

kjerstimarie@bymisjontromso.no

Foto: Halmøy Foto

 
 

 

 

Home-Start Familiekontakten

Astrid Mikalsen

astrid@bymisjontromso.no

480 71 734

 
 

 

 

Samfunnskontakt

Vibeke Olsen

vibeke@bymisjontromso.no

 482 85 046

 

 

 

Administrasjonsmedarbeider

Anne-Merethe Bræck

Epost

905 96 602 

 
 

 

 

Kirkens SOS

Svanhild Hanssen Posti

svanhild@bymisjontromso.no

482 23 126

 

 

 

 

Frivilligsentralen

Tormod Sletvold

tormod@bymisjontromso.no

901 66 524

 
   

Jenny Sjånes Johansen

ILAG

Send epost til Jenny

Tlf: 482 23 640

 

 

 

 

 

Julianne Kalstrøm

ILAG

Send epost til Julianne

Tlf: 481 93 474

 

 

 
 

 

 

Rusomsorgen

Stein Erik Nilsen

stein@bymisjontromso.no

Tlf: 482 33 531

 
   

 

 

Demokratiskolen

Ellen Norbakken

Epost

776 84888

 
 

 

 

Natteravn

Tove Nyheim

tove@bymisjontromso.no

Tlf: 907 06 683

 
   

Småjobbsentralen

Trude Bakke

Epost

Tlf: 907 00 201

 
   

Gjenbruksbutikken Postludium på Smørtorget

Tordis Mentzoni

tordis@bymisjontromso.no

916 70 620